Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

WWE Promoting A Sold Out Crowd For Friday’s Greatest Royal Rumble Event

WWE.com posted the following, announcing Friday night’s WWE Greatest Royal Rumble event is officially sold out:

RIYADH, SAUDI ARABIA and STAMFORD, Conn. — A sold-out crowd will witness history as the Saudi General Sports Authority in partnership with WWE presents the first-ever Greatest Royal Rumble event at the King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, this Friday, April 27, at 7 p.m. AST.

The Greatest Royal Rumble event will stream live on WWE Network and be available on pay-per-view outside of the Middle East on Friday at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT (with a special one-hour Greatest Royal Rumble Kickoff at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT). The event will air live at 7 p.m. AST in the Middle East on MBC Action, KSA Sports 1, Abu Dhabi Sports 1 and Abu Dhabi Sports 6, as well as stream live on Dawri Plus.

General Sports Authority of Saudi Arabia Chairman, His Excellency Turki Al Sheikh, WWE Chairman & CEO Vince McMahon, and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia invite the world to celebrate this signature event. It is the first event as part of a long-term partnership between WWE and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

Samoa Joe Comments On The WWE Greatest Royal Rumble, His Hopes For The Event And The Saudi People

The Greatest Royal Rumble card includes the first-ever 50-Man Greatest Royal Rumble Match; John Cena vs. Triple H; The Undertaker vs. Rusev in a Casket Match; Brock Lesnar vs. Roman Reigns in a Universal Championship Steel Cage Match; a WWE Championship Match between AJ Styles vs. Shinsuke Nakamura; an Intercontinental Championship Ladder Match featuring Seth Rollins vs. The Miz vs. Samoa Joe vs. Finn Bálor; Jeff Hardy defending the United States Championship against Jinder Mahal with Sunil Singh; “Woken” Matt Hardy & Bray Wyatt vs. Sheamus & Cesaro for the vacant Raw Tag Team Championship; a SmackDown Tag Team Championship Match between The Bludgeon Brothers vs. The Usos; and a Cruiserweight Championship Match.